top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

This is Beckett’s Landing

Some people collect coins. Other people start trends. Select people

make history. I like to know stuff. It won’t get me a collection of anything. People probably don’t emulate me. And my mom still calls me “Paige. Michelle. You.”

I fill my brain with disparate topics: history stuff to diy stuff; fashion stuff to psychology stuff; health stuff to buzzfeed lists… and stuff.

Did you know that the earliest known coins originated in the 7th century BC in a kingdom called Lydia, which is now part of modern Turkey, and were made of electrum? Coin collectors knew that. Now you do, too.

Stay tuned and you may learn more knowledgy stuff that will have your friends saying “you’re one of my smart friends!” or “I don’t believe you…” or “why do you know that?”

bottom of page